

AVI ANSH TEXTILE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of Committee Member | Category of directors | Member/Chairperson |
|--------|-----------------------------|--|--------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Vinay Bansal | (Non-Executive - Independent Director) | Chairperson |
| 2. | Mr. B.M. Sharma | (Non-Executive - Independent Director) | Member |
| 3. | Mrs. Geeta Jain | (Non-Executive Director) | Member |

Effective Date: March 14, 2024

Date of Approval by Board of Directors: March 14, 2024